List of 2012-2013 Belgian Fulbright Grantees Announced

The Fulbright Commission to Belgium is pleased to announce the list of the 2012-2013 Belgian Fulbright Grantees.

14 Lecturers/Research Scholars and 25 Graduate Students were selected from the following Belgian institutes of higher education: Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Université libre de Bruxelles, Facultés Universitaires Notre-Dame de la Paix, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Vlekho, Université de Liège, Universiteit Antwerpen, Université catholique de Louvain, Katholieke Hogeschool Kempen, and Universiteit Gent.

Congratulations to all recipients!

The complete list of grantees can be found here:

Congratulations to all recipients


2012-06-18 08.12.40

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.