August 13, 2014: EducationUSA Study in the USA Series: “Know Before You Go”

edUSA_webchat

Do you have questions about what happens when you arrive to study in the United States? Join the first in the “Study in the USA” Series on 13 August at 14:00 UTC with two members of the Department of Homeland Security as they answer questions on what to “Know Before You Go” to the United States. Engage in the conversation and get your questions answered!

This program will be in English.

Date: Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Time: 16:00 Brussels time/CET | 10:00 (EDT) | 14:00 (UTC)
Duration: 1h 0m
Language: English
Join the event using this link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.