August 19, 2014: Adapting to American Campus Culture Webchat

edusa819500

What is it like to actually live and study on a United States campus? Join the next webchat in the EducationUSA Interactive Series on 19 August at 14:00 UTC with Jennifer Donaghue, Assistant Director of International Student Services at the George Washington University, and an international student as they discuss American campus culture and it’s similarities and differences to other campus cultures. Whether you are heading to the United States and need adaptation techniques, or you are trying to figure out if United States campus culture is for you, join the conversation and get your questions answered by international students and those who work with them on a college campus.

This program will be in English. Follow the conversation on Twitter using #StudyintheUSA. This event will also be available on iOS and Android mobile devices.

Join the webchat

Date: August 19, 2014
Time: 16:00 Brussels time (CET) / 10:00 EDT / 14:00 UTC
Duration: 1h 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.