July 10, 2014: Study in the United States: Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Embry-Riddle_Aeronautical_University_Prescott

What does it take to study in the United States? Join a live webchat on July 10 with Andy Fraher Director of International Admissions and Programs at Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University in Daytona Beach, Florida and Prescott, Arizonia, as he discusses what is necessary to study in the United States as an international student. Dawson will talk about Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University and then answer your questions about the application process, life in the United States both on and off campus, and the academics live. Join us and learn more today!

Event website: https://conx.adobeconnect.com/kazakhstan
Format: This program will be in English. Click the link above and choose the “guest” login option to participate.
Date: Thursday, July 10, 2014
Time: 6:00 (Brussels time/CET) | 00:00 (EDT) | 04:00 (UTC) | 10:00 (Astana)
Duration: 1h
Language: English

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.