June 12, 2014: Study in the USA – Pepperdine University

PepperdineUniversity

Calling all students interested in studying in the United States! Join a live webchat on June 12 with Richard Dawson, Director of the Office of International Student Services at Pepperdine University in Malibu, California, as he discusses what is necessary to study in the United States as an international student. Dawson will talk about Pepperdine University and then answer your questions about the application process, life in the United States both on and off campus, and the academics live. Join us and learn more today!

Format: This program will be in English. Click this link and choose the “guest” login option to participate.
Date: Thursday, June 12, 2014
Time: 15:00 Brussels time/CEST | 09:00 (EST) | 13:00 (UTC)
Duration: 1 hour
Language: English

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.