June 19, 2014: Study In the USA – Sarah Lawrence College

sarah lawrence

Future American bound students: Learn about what is necessary study in the United States as an international student during a live webchat with Shirley Be, Associate Dean of Admission at Sarah Lawrence College in Bronxville, NY. Be will give a presentation on this great college and then answer your questions about the application process, life in Bronxville, NY and on campus, as well as academics.

Format: This program will be in English. Click this link  and choose the “guest” login option to participate.
Date: Thursday, June 19, 2014
Time: 14:00 Brussels time/CEST |  08:00 (EST) | 12:00 (UTC) | 18:00 (Astana)
Duration: 1 hour
Language: English

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.