March 13, 2014: Study in the USA: Hiram College

hiramLearn how you can study in the United States as an international student! Join a live webchat with Frank Bowman, Director of International Admission at Hiram College in Hiram, Ohio. Bowman will give a presentation on this great college and then answer your questions about the application process, campus life, and curriculum.

Live event URL: https://conx.adobeconnect.com/kazakhstan

Format: This program will be in English. Click the URL above and choose the “guest” login option to participate.

Date: Thursday, March 13, 2014
Time: 14:00 Brussels time/CET – 08:00 (EST) – 13:00 (UTC) – 19:00 (Astana)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.