May 1, 2014: Study in the USA: Florida Southern College

southern_florida
Learn about what is necessary study in the United States as an international student during a live webchat with Kimber Wiggs, Admissions Counselor, Office of Undergraduate Admission at Florida Southern College in Williamsburg, Florida. Basket will give a presentation on this college and then answer your questions about the application process, financial aid, campus life, and curriculum.

Live Event Page: https://conx.adobeconnect.com/kazakhstan

Format: This program will be in English. Click the URL above and choose the “guest” login option to participate.

Date: May 1, 2014
Time: 14:00 (Brussels time/CEST) | 08:00 (EST) | 12:00 (UTC) | 18:00 (Astana)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.