September 24, 2014: EducationUSA Interactive: International Student Chat

educationusa_webchat2

Want to learn all about being an international student in the United States? Join a webchat on September 24th at 14:00 GMT with a group of students from around the world who will answer your questions online about adapting to American culture, maintaining religious and cultural obligations while studying abroad, differences in coursework, and becoming friends with Americans. Tune in to hear their exciting first-hand experiences and join in the conversation by asking your own questions.

Date Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Time 16:00 Brussels time/CET | 10:00 (EDT) | 14:00 (GMT)

Join the webchat here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.