February 11, 2015: College Week Live International Students Day

intl-students-day-600

100+ universities, scholarships and more! Join us for International Students day.

Whether you are waiting to hear back on your college applications or you have received an early decision letter, you can get help from education experts. Join CollegeWeekLive online college fair to:

  • Ask your questions to 100+ universities including Texas Tech, UCLA
  • Get personal advice from EducationUSA advisors
  • Interact with expert presenters on tests, financial aid, visa and more!

When: Wednesday, February 11, 2015 from 10:00 am to 16:00 Brussels time/CET
Where: Online (simply access from you computer):  Sign up now, it is a free event!

Bonus: You could win a $1,000 scholarship or a new iPhone6 simply by visiting 3 or more colleges online!

Live Online Thematic Sessions/Webinars:

10:00 Brussels time (09:00 UTC/GMT): Discover Undergraduate U.S. Higher Education – Zehra Ratani (EducationUSA Adviser)

11:00 Brussels time (10:00 UTC/GMT):  Undergraduate Admissions and Funding – Shade Adebayo (EducationUSA Adviser)

12:00 Brussels time (11:00 UTC/GMT): Graduate Admissions and Funding – Gulsen Oztoprak (EducationUSA Adviser)

13:00 Brussels time (12:00 UTC/GMT): Choosing a U.S. Institution – Faith Biko (EducationUSA Adviser)

15:00 Brussels time (14:00 GMT): International Student Visas – April Hayne (Bureau of Consular Affairs)

Sign up now, it is a free event!

Participating schools:

American University of Rome
American University Washington College of Law
Audencia Nantes – Ecole de Management
Azusa Pacific University
Ball State University
Boston Architectural College
Bournemouth University
Briarcliff University
Broward College
Butler Community College
California University of Management & Science
Carleton University
Centennial College
Centennial College
Central Connecticut State University
Christopher Newport University
Community Colleges of Spokane
CUNY, Baruch College
CUNY, College of Staten Island
Daemen College
Design Institute of San Diego
Durham College
Eastern Illinois University
Emory University School of Law
Fashion Institute of Technology
Felician College
Florida International University
Florida International University
Franklin University
Full Sail University
Gannon University
Harrisburg Area Community College
Hofstra University
Idaho State University
Illinois Central College
Illinois College
Illinois Institute of Technology
Iowa State University
Lakeland College
Lassen College
Leeds Metropolitan University
Long Island University Brooklyn
Long Island University Post
Loyola Marymount University
Manhattanville College
Mansfield University of Pennsylvania
Marquette University
Mayville State University
Miami Dade College
Miami University of Ohio
Middle Georgia State College
Midway College
National University
New England School of Photography
North Dakota State University
Northeastern University – College of Professional Studies
Northern Michigan University
Nova Southeastern University – Huizenga Business School
Oregon State University
Oxford International
Pace University
Pace University
Palmer College of Chiropractic
Peralta Community College District
Pittsburg State University
Plymouth State University
Purdue Calumet
Roger Williams University
Rowan University
Ryerson University
Saint John’s University, NY
Saint Joseph’s College (Brooklyn)
Saint Louis University
Sam Houston State University
Santa Fe College
Santa Rosa Junior College
South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Stephen F Austin State University
Stevens Institute of Technology
Suffolk University
SUNY, College at Fredonia
SUNY, College at Plattsburgh
SUNY, Potsdam
SUNY, University at Albany
Texas Tech University
The American University in Rome
The Brown School – Washington University, Saint Louis
The College of Saint Rose
The Ohio State University Moritz College of Law
The University of Arizona
The University of Waikato
University of Akron
University of Alaska, Fairbanks
University of Bridgeport
University of British Columbia
University of California, Davis
University of California, Los Angeles
University of California, Riverside
University of Colorado, Denver
University of Houston
University of Idaho
University of Illinois at Chicago
University of Mary Washington
University of Michigan, Flint
University of Nevada, Reno
University of Notre Dame
University of Portland
University of Rochester
University of San Diego
University of San Diego
University of St. Thomas
University of Tampa
University of Texas, Arlington
University of Washington, Seattle
University of Western Australia
University of Wisconsin-Stout
Utah State University
Utica College
Virginia Tech
Washington State University
Webster University
West Virginia University Institute of Technology
Western Connecticut State University
Western New England University
Whittier College
Worcester Polytechnic Institute – Robert A. Foisie School of Business
Wright State University

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.